How do you wash barbie doll hair?

1-Fill a basin or bowl with warm water. 2-Add a mild shampoo or soap. 3-Dip the doll's head in the water 4-Rinse the doll's hair with water until all of the shampoo or soap is gone. 5-Gently squeeze out the excess water 6-Let the doll's hair dry naturally or use a blow dryer on a cool setting.