What's the most deadliest animal in australia?

The deadliest animal in Australia is the box jellyfish. Also called the sea wasp, boxfish, or fire medusa, the box jellyfish usually has a 10/10 danger rating. It’s said to be the most toxic animal on earth with venom containing toxins that attack the heart, nervous system, and skin.