How do i find a jungle in minecraft?

How do i find a jungle in minecraft? Jungles are rare biomes in Minecraft. They commonly spawn next to the Mega Taiga biome or near forests and extreme hill biomes. Players can find jungles next to deserts and savannas. They can be spotted by looking for larger-than-normal trees with vines.