What's the cooked temperature of a baked potato?

I recommend baking potatoes at 400 degrees or F 204 Celsius for about an hour. Smaller spuds might take a little less time, while larger baking potatoes over 1 pound might take a little more. For a fully baked Idaho Russet Burbank, the internal temperature should be right at 210 degrees