Who is wives club?

The first wives club is a 1996 comedy produced by Scott Rudin & directed by Hugh Wilson. The movie stars Bette Midler Goldie Hawn & Diane Keaton who reunite for the first time in nearly 30 years. The 3 realize that all of their ex husbands have taken them for granted and decide it's time for revenge