Who is foxy the fox?

Never underestimate the cunning of a pirate. Foxy the Pirate, also known as Foxy or Foxy the Fox, is an out-of-order, worn down animatronic and a major antagonist in the indie horror game series Five Nights at Freddy's. In Ultimate Custom Night, he is voiced by Christopher McCullough.