What is a radar phone?

A radar phone, senses movement thru Motion Sense, enabled by a tiny radar chip that senses nearby movement & allows U, 2 control a phone, with gestures. A wave can skip a song, silence your phone, or stroke a virtual pet.

---

a radar phone uses gestures to control your phone, such as silencing, skip song on a play list,