What does tyrant evolve into?

Tyrunt evolves into Tyrantrum during the day, meaning anytime between 4am and 6pm in your local time. Your Tyrunt must be at least level 39 to trigger the evolution, but it can evolve at any point beyond that as long as it levels up during the day.