Who is g. k. i.?

According to celebsexplore.com, GKI is a quite genuine Fortnite YouTuber, and he is from Denmark. Besides, in his youtube channel, he uploads gaming videos related to Fortnite. He is a popular gaming YouTuber where he has nearly 1.22M subscribers as of February 2022.