When is season two of yellowjackets?

No date has been announced yet, but it looks likely the show will air in early 2023. In an interview with Vulture in January, Showtime's Levine suggested that they would be working as hard as possible to align the second season with the premiere of the 1st last year. Reports say on august 15, 2022.