How many more days until the new mandalorian comes out?

Carl Weathers aka Greef Karga confirmed on Twitter that production was set to begin on The Mandalorian season 3 on 13/10/21. So, when it comes to The Mandalorian's third outing the earliest we can hope for is mid-2022.