Does n. l. e. choppa have a girlfriend?

Soon after that live video ended, a lot of fans started talking about the new girl who has entered the Shotta Flow singer's life and is apparently is his new girlfriend too. Here's everything you need to know about NLE Choppa's presumed new girlfriend Yung Blasian.