What is whitfield academy?

Whitefield Academy is an above average, private, Christian school located in Louisville, KY. It has 809 students in grades PK, K-12 with a student-teacher ratio of 17 to 1. Tuition is $7,350 for the highest grade offered. After graduation, 98% of students go on to attend a 4-year college.