Where are your oblique muscles?

External Oblique Muscles include the rectus abdominis, transverse abdominis, internal obliques, and external obliques. The external oblique muscles are located on the outer surface of the sides of the abdomen, on each side of the rectus abdominis. The muscles extend from the lower ribs to the pelvis