Which dinosaurs can fly?

Dinosaurs could not fly. There were flying lizards, called pterosaurs, that existed in that time period. Pterosaurs which included Plesiosaurus, Pteranodon, Pterodactylus, Dimorphodon, Rhamphorhynchus, Quetzalcoatlus, and others.