Tell me about the movie it two?

Defeated by members of the Losers' Club, the evil clown Pennywise returns 27 years later to terrorize the town of Derry, Maine again. Now adults, the childhood friends have gone their separate ways. When people start disappearing, Mike Hanlon calls the others home for one final stand.