What are dog seas?

Do you mean Sea Dogs? The definition of a sea dog is a veteran sailor, coined in the year 1823. The Portland Sea Dogs are also a team in Minor League Baseball. There is also an action role playing app game by Steam called Sea Dogs, by Developer Akella, released on Nov 25, 2000, that you can purchase