How much does an n. b. a. cheerleader make?

NFL and NBA cheerleaders have traditionally been paid per game, at rates ranging from $75 to $150 per game. Some teams also pay for practices, typically at minimum hourly wage, and for appearances at an average of $50, but others are paid only for performing at games