What is the highest snow?

Mt. Baker Lodge (5000 feet elevation) once measured 1140 inches (95 feet) of snow in the 1998-1999 season, the greatest seasonal snowfall of record on Earth. - Prior to that, 1122 inches of snow fell at Paradise Ranger Station during the 1971-1972 season, setting a world record, at the time.