Who is hurricane dorian?

Hurricane Dorian was the most powerful tropical cyclone on record to strike the Bahamas, and is regarded as the worst natural disaster in the country's history. It was the fourth named storm, second hurricane, and the first major hurricane of the 2019 Atlantic season. Alabama was not affected.

---

Hurricane Dorian was a Category 5 hurricane that hit the Bahamas on August 28, 2019