What is a ten year wedding anniversary gift?

As stated on the Knot: According to etiquette, the traditional 10-year anniversary gift is tin or aluminum. The modern 10-year anniversary gift is diamond jewelry. Plus, each anniversary is also symbolized by a shade: the 10-year anniversary color is silver or blue.