What are some words that rhyme with heaven?

Obvious rhymes include words like seven and eleven. But any words with similar vowel sounds will rhyme. Consider legend and friendless and melon and pagan. You can also use phrases like 'bell end' and 'hell sent' and 'well meant' and 'leg bent."