What is tv p. g.?

Programs rated TV-PG may contain some material that parents or guardians may find inappropriate for younger children. Programs assigned a TV-PG rating may include some inappropriate language, very little sexual content, suggestive dialogue, and, or moderate violence.

---

P G on T V is a rating from the parental guidelines in the television content rating system in the United States. Programs assigned a T V P G rating may include some inappropriate language, very little sexual content, suggestive dialogue, and or mild violence.