Who is delhi bow?

If you mean Delli Boe the musician, he is notable for his official music video "Bisexual Problems," he is a rapper, songwriter and entertainer from Sacramento California who has generated a subscriber base of more than 70,000 on YouTube as well as being very active on TikTok.