What's the army theme song?

The official song of the United States Army is, "The Army Goes Rolling Along", also known as simply, "The Army Song".Written by Edmund L.Gruber and John Philip Sousa in 1917, it was officially adopted by the Army in 1956. It's based on a 19th century marching song, "As the Caisons Go Rolling Along".