What character did ian holmes play in lord of the rings?

Ian Holm played Bilbo Baggins in the "Lord of the Rings" trilogy and "The Hobbit."

---

Ian Holmes plays Bilbo Baggins in The Lord of the Rings trilogy and The Hobbit.