What celebrities were born on may twenty first?

Famous people born on May 21st include Mr. T, former United States Senator Al Franken, serial killer Jeffrey Dahmer, rapper The Notorious B.I.G., jazz singer Fats Waller, French post-impressionist painter Henri Rousseau and poet Alexander Pope.