Who is king arthur's son?

King Arthur's most noteworthy son is Mordred, though in earlier stories Mordred is identified as Arthur's nephew. Other writers name Lohot, who was a night of the round table, and Gwydre, who was killed by a wild bore, as sons of Arthur. Some believe another son, Borre, may actually be Lohot.