What is the standard shower drain pipe size for under sinks...etc.?

Shower drain pipe size is a minimum of 2 inches in diameter by most building codes with 3 inches used for multiple shower heads. Bathroom sink drain pipes are a minimum of 1¼ inches while kitchen sink drain pipes are a minimum of 1½ inches inside the cabinet and 3 inches PVC to the sewer