Who is michelle william?

Michelle Ingrid Williams is an American actress. Primarily known for her work in small-scale independent films. She first came to stardom as a star of teen drama Dawson's Creek and rose to critical acclaim with her Oscar-nominated performances in Brokeback Mountain.