Did kelsey grammer ever live in pennsylvania?

Kelsey Grammer was born in Saint Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands. He was later raised by his mother and maternal grandparents in New Jersey before relocating again to Florida. He has not permanently resided in Pennsylvania.