What does kylo ren's lightsaber sound like?

The stressed crystal barely contains the power of the weapon, necessitating lateral plasma vents that become the crossguard quillons.” And the reason his saber has a “ragged, unstable appearance” is because Kylo constructed it with a cracked kyber crystal.