What are the seven layers of seven layer dip?

A seven-layer dip contains refried beans, guacamole, sour cream, black olives, pico de gallo or salsa or chopped tomatoes, and grated cheese with optional ingredients such as onions, shredded lettuce, cooked ground beef or sliced jalepenos for the seventh layer.