Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven layers of seven layer dip?

A seven-layer dip contains refried beans, guacamole, sour cream, black olives, pico de gallo or salsa or chopped tomatoes, and grated cheese with optional ingredients such as onions, shredded lettuce, cooked ground beef or sliced jalepenos for the seventh layer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577826129184) }}

Points points 191
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world