Who played gloria burger in fargo?

Played by Carrie Coon.

---

Carrie Alexandra Coon is an American actress. In television, she is known for her starring roles as grieving mother Nora Durst in the HBO drama series The Leftovers and as Gloria Burgle in the third season of the FX anthology series Farg