What is the game spider heck?

Your goal is simple: try and survive fights to the death. SpiderHeck is a fast-paced couch co-op brawler where spiders battle it out in a deadly dance of chaos. This product entitles you to download both the digital PS4™ version and the digital PS5™ version of this game. Spiders With Laser Swords!