How long should you keep leftover turkey?

three to four days Most leftovers can be kept for three to four days in the fridge. If you have more food than you plan to eat within four days, freeze within two hours after it's cooked. When you're ready to eat your leftovers, reheat them to an internal temperature of 165 degrees Faherenheit.