Who are the sisters in fortnite?

The Sisters are unknown characters first mentioned in the Chapter 2: Season 6 Cinematic. We know The Foundation, and thus The Seven seem to want to find The Sisters, as The Foundation accepts to fix the Zero Point with Agent Jones in return for The Sisters.