How do i make herbed butter?

Use 1 stick of room temperature butter & mix with herbs. Place in a line about 4 inches long & 1 inch wide, on a piece of plastic wrap or parchment paper, roll up tightly & twist ends closed. Chill. You can use garlic, chive & dill; lemon zest & tarragon; sun dried tomatoes & rosemary, or any herb.