How did clark hunt make his money?

Clark Hunt graduated 1987 Southern Methodist University's business school. He was investment banker at Goldman Sachs. He moved back to work for his dad. Lamar gave Clark control of the Hunt Sports Group worth more than $3 billion, with Clark's personal net worth sitting at about $2 billion.