Who is president when the vietnam war ended?

In 1975 Gerald Ford was president and oversaw the ending of the Vietnam War. Richard Nixon was the president that ended the draft in 1973 and effectively began withdrawal of troops from Vietnam. No one whom received draft numbers in the last drawing were drafted.