What's a five letter word that starts with s. and ends with a.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letter S and ending with the letter A include salsa, sigma, scuba, sauna, sepia, silva, sulfa, senna, schwa, samba, sabra, scopa, stria, spica, surra, and shiva.

---

Supra and sepia