What is the scorpion rex?

The Scorpius Rex, made by fusing together different animal parts, including Tyrannosaurus Rex and Velociraptor. The Dyno has infrared vision perfect for tracking its prey and poisonous stingers — the latter stemming from scorpionfish DNA