What's in the box goodbye song?

Perhaps you are referring to the closing song performed from Playhouse Disney's, Out Of The Box. The name of the song is, "Until We Meet Again", performed by the show's hosts Tony James and Vivian Bayubay McLaughlin. It is also one of the songs included on the album, Playhouse Disney.