What is a cloudian?

In Space Dandy, A Cloudian is a rare species Dandy attempts to capture in Season 2, Episode 6. They are suggested to have some sort of connection to the internet (and the Cloud, thus their name) They also travel on large "Clouds"- homes that travel through space much like a spaceship.