What are animals that are going extinct?

There are many animals today that are going extinct due to habitat destruction in our environment. Some examples include the Javan rhinoceros, the mountain gorilla, the tiger, the Asian elephant, the orangutan, the leatherback turtle, the snow leopard, the Irawaddy dolphin, and the blue tuna.