Where does clifford the big red dog live?

Clifford the Big Red Dog is a 2021 adventure comedy film directed by Walt Becker and based on the children's book series of the same name by Norman Bridwell. Clifford is a giant, friendly red dog who is owned by a young girl named Emily Elizabeth, with whom he lives in New York City.