Where is smugglers cove canada?

According to Wikipedia, Smuggler Cove Marine Provincial Park is a provincial park in British Columbia, Canada. Smuggler Cove is a small, picturesque all-weather anchorage on the south side of Sechelt Peninsula near Secret Cove.