Who has eaten the most hotdogs?

Joey "Jaws" Chestnut, 35, won his record 12th Nathan's Famous Hot Dog-Eating Contest in Coney Island, New York, on Thursday by mowing through 71 hot dogs in 10 minutes, coming three short of his own record of 74 set last year