Who is todd chrisley?

Todd Chrisley is the patriarch of the wealthy Chrisley family. He made 95 percent of his wealth in real estate, and his family lives in a 30,000 sq ft (2,800 m2) mansion in a gated neighborhood north of Atlanta. Todd is known to be controlling, and he has strict rules for raising his children.