What is the fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy?

Known as the fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy, a bucket of bolts, and the ship that made the Kessel Run in less than 12 parsecs, the Millennium Falcon has a reputation. Han and Chewbacca have made many “special modifications” to the Corellian YT-1300 light freighter.